Locutores que han formado parte de RadioGNU

Nickname Nombre Email País
BreadMaker Felipe Peñailillo breadmaker666@gmail.com Chile
tomivs Tomás Vielma tomivs.tk@gmail.com Venezuela
[TR0N] Octavio Rossell octavio@gnu.org.ve Venezuela
mia Angélica Delgado miarossell@gmail.com Venezuela
nagui Nerissa Aguilera naguilera1008@gmail.com Venezuela
eepica Katherine Cancelado katherine.cancelado@gmail.com Colombia
kronos- Andrés Castelblanco acastel@fsfla.org Colombia
overflow Orlando Fiol fiolorlando@gmail.com Venezuela
norman Norman Aguilar naguilarg@gmail.com Nicaragua
willicab William Cabrera cabrerawilliam@gmail.com Venezuela
alej0 Alejandro Varas avaras@gnuchile.cl Chile
Ynnek Kenny Ossa ynneko@gmail.com Venezuela
Mauripides Fausto Mauricio Lagos piratax007@esdebian.org Colombia
Phenobarbital Venezuela
danthux Daniel Aguayo danthux@gnuchile.cl Chile
NaTaS natashell@esdebian.org Mexico
tsolar Tomas Solar tsolar@gnuchile.cl Chile
seventrust Yerffrey Romero yerspank@gmail.com Venezuela
hector Hector Mansilla Arias hector@gnuchile.cl Chile
lestat Gerardo Figueroa gerardo@lestat.org.ve Venezuela